Attract Good Things Into Your Life (30-Day Experiment).

“If you can see it in your mind, you can hold it in your hand.”
– Bob Proctor

I’ve always been inspired by UFC fighter, Connor McGregor, and his beliefs in the power of the mind.

He always talks about the power of visualisation – how he always visualizes success and victory even in times of struggle.

He replays images of his fights in his head, how he counters his opponent’s right hook, how he’s going to win his matches, even calling the match down to the round number.

And now he’s the UFC lightweight champion.

He’s proof that our minds and thoughts will ultimately become a reality.

See it as if it has already happened in your mind.

And then work towards it.

It’s just a matter of time before it happens and manifests before you.

Believe and work towards it.

You just have to continue working and believing in the vision while it’s coming your way.

It’s called the law of attraction.

And I’m embarking on this 30-day experiment to see what it does for me and how much it’ll impact the quality of my life. Actually it’s currently day 12 for me now.

I’ve always heard about it but I’ve never really given it a serious shot so I decided to commit a month to try this out for myself and you’re free to join me in this journey too!

For the entire journey/experiment, I’ll be dedicating some time before I sleep to visualise my goals and ambitions.

I also have a ‘Law Of Attraction List’ note in which I list down all the things related to my health, wealth, personality and spirituality that I want to attract.

For something that requires very little effort (it’s just visualising and believing right?), the benefits and returns have been quite shocking so far.

Really.

But I’m not going to spoil the fun for you though.

Try it for yourself and you’ll see what I mean.

Leave a Reply

